@GB_Leon_88 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Redditch, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys, the name's Leon. I usually tend to keep these introductions brief so there's always more things to say about myself to a guy when meeting face to face. But I'll say I'm a kind-hearted and fun-loving guy that's looking to meet the right man. I'm straight acting, I'm an honest guy and I'm pretty down to Earth.
I have a talent for art, mainly around comic, cartoon and video game related artwork. Recently I've begun to sell my work so I am improving all the time! I do have a slight geeky side to me in terms of the things I like, but as a lot of my mates say, people wouldn't think that by looking at me.
I enjoy going out on both days and nights, having nights in, going bowling or to the cinema, going for walks at parks and lakes and many other different things!
But yeah that's the basics about me. If you want to know more then feel free to get in touch!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Redditch, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm hoping to meet the right man to go on dates with and if goes well, start a relationship with and settle down with. I'm also up for making new friends as I am a friendly guy and will chat to anyone.
I'm not too fussy over the type of man I'm looking for, everyone is different after all! I'd say the only thing I'd ask really is that he is also honest and trustworthy, as I really can't stand anyone that lies to people's faces all the time.
If I had to say an age range, I'd say anything between 21-30. But I may make exceptions depending on who the guy is and if we get on well. Age is just a number after all! It doesn't mean a thing if two people can get on well and be happy together!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Indie Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Snooker Pool Tennis Walking