@GB_Lee_1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Lee, it's a little short I know but it was what I was born with. I'm an outgoing active person with a passion for sport, art and design, plus a little drama. I'm looking to meet new friends around the globe, to share stories, pics (if wanted) and just generally to have a good time.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet you, that's right you!!! I'm after a decent chat and more with great people anywhere in the world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking