@GB_Lad1998_1996 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Mike im 21 i live near town im looking for anything really im versatile I don't judge on looks btw ;)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Looking for a nice lad to entertain me 👌

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports