Kearan

@GB_Kearan_1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Seaham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Kearan, I'm fun, flirty and up for anything. Be it a one night fling or something serious.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seaham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to spend time with, it might be just a one night fling or something more. I'm up for anything.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling