@GB_Josh9019_1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hey i'm a 24 year old who is looking for fun and doesn't take things too seriously.

I completed an accountancy and finance degree 2 years ago.

Currently live with my family but looking to get my own place.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Hey i'm a professional during the day and a party animal at night.

Looking for friendship or maybe more, someone to tame my wild way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Tennis