Johann

@GB_Johann_1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there,
Just a young professional from France now living in London. I am 25, moved here at the beginning of the year to start a new job I love in tv/marketing... Lived for over 5 years in the US and now starting a new chapter here in London.

Love US shows (The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Glee, The Flash, Empire, Nashville, etc.), movies, music, good food, exploring new places, traveling... I see myself as a nice and friendly guy, respectful and funny, pretty ambitious, shy at first, sensitive and a dreamer too... and I would do anything for people I love. :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Mates and Dates

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Pop

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Joe

Norfolk

28