@GB_Jesse_1987 is a 28 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very tolerant person toughened by life's rough edges.I love being near water and enjoy the natural beauty of our wonderful countryside. I like live music and play guitar and sing sometimes in public.I am a loyal and genuine person.I like watching the latest movies but am equally comfortable sitting by the fire having a cuddle and drinking a good wine. Candlelight dinners are a favorite and I love to cook!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a honest, loving and caring man. Trust, respect and fidelity are things that I offer and expect from my partner.
Appearance and looks are fine but personality and of course chemistry are more important to me.
I do not believe that we should share all the same interests as that could lead to boredom. Let's share each others interests and make life more interesting

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training