@GB_JMandP_1985 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual and Group Casual.


Hi :)

We are a French couple (28 and 30 years old), together since 8 years, and we would like to have some fun with another guy or couple.
All the details are given below ;)

Hope to hear from you!


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Looking for

Hi !

We are a couple of guys (28 and 30 years old), together for a while now (8 years), who would like to add some fun in our sexual life. We are completlty out of the "gay community" and we are like any basic lads, who like chatting, drinking and socializing.

We are looking for a single man, a couple of men, or even a straight couple (as we are a bit bi also and interrested in this type of experience also), because our objective is to find nice person(s) to share this new experience.

The most important criterion for us is being in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We're quite social, so we imagine the evening as starting with a drink, discuss a bit, and then slowly switch to something else ;) We can accommodate of course.

As it will be the first time for us we will invite someone to join us in our bed, if you're bi/curious/shy, or if you have doubts/fears, or anything like that, don't hesitate to contact us. Concerning couples, don't hesitate to contact us also !

If you can't send photos (the face is more important for us), it's not necessary you answer this ad. We don't like timewasters...

See you ! :)

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests