@GB_Geoff_1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Oh, for a muse of fire, that would ascend the brightest heaven of invention and give me inspiration of what I should be writing here. I'm never quite sure. What I write tends to be too intellectual - case in point I suppose.

I am a passionate guy, and I like to think that I brim with life. The world is full of things that interest me and that I want to explore. So I hope that the adventure of my life includes a fair selection of what life has to offer.

But before I waffle on any more, perhaps lets chat. That's a good way to get to know me. And for me to get to know you.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not sure I can easily define what I'm looking for. What comes to mind now might change over the next years of my life or be completely wrong when I meet a phenomenal guy.

What's on my mind now is someone who's adventurous and loves political discussion. Someone loyal and loving and who gets al warm and fuzzy at the idea of cuddling up on the couch after a long day and watching a movie.

But like I said, I'm open to meeting all sorts of people. Who knows what will work?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Reggae

Sports interests