williamH

@GB-williamH-1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Giffnock, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey really new to this straight acting 23 from southside never done anything before......im on this to finally find something lol into most things really prefer people around my same age. I have kik and face pic on request :) not out so dont want to parade photo ;)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Giffnock, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet for fun or maybe more with someone around my age . Looking to get experience as ive none .lol :p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Gambling Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Wrestling

1 Favorites

Francis

Baillieston, Glasgow City

21