walterrates

@GB-walterrates-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognise yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to send me a short message about yourself.

Travel, economics, food (love going out to eat at restaurants), surprises, passion, dancing, last minute plans, open mind, politics, craziness, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), casual, news, studying (yes I'm geeky), good sense of humour.

Basically I love life and I love living life.

If you’d like to know more say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a genuine and down to earth guy with an open mind who is up for fun and friendship. Can't stand anyone who is judgemental and into themselves. Don't really have a type, you just need to have a good personality and be intelligent.

As I am still not out, it would be nice to make friends with people who are out and talk to them about their experiences. Coming from a society where being gay is still not widely accepted, I would like to get an insight into how people have come out to their family and friends, and maybe make a lifelong friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests