@GB-wags-1951 is a 67 year old Bisexual Male from Shepperton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I've spent most of my life trying to find the real me, I find my life very frustrating as I can't seem to find a direction I think I'm straight but I do find myself attracted to men in fact I have a crush on one of my best friends. I would describe myself as an introverted extrovert genuine honest & down to earth who calls a spade a spade. I don't act my age & never have done I have always been a bit of a child at heart who likes to play the odd prank or three. I get on very well with people a lot younger than me as I have always had the ability to communicate at all levels which has made me many friends over the years. I enjoy sport & looking after myself playing golf when I can and popping down to the gym to keep myself fit. I guess I just want to be happy something that has eluded me over the years. Someone to talk to and build a relationship.


General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shepperton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Don't really know I guess friendship & whatever happens next. I'm a very easy going man that believes in "live & let live".

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends


London, Greater London


1 Favorites


Egham, Surrey