sosogay

@GB-sosogay-1972 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm 5foot 6inch I have dark hair and tanned I like to have a laugh and go out to pubs never a dull moment with me I like to dance have walks along the beach and all kinds of music and I like meeting people and making new friends

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone with a great sence of humour funloving and caring who is romantic likes walks on the beach going to pictures having meals in /out listening to music and having a drink going to new places and meeting people /friends I have a car ismoke so travel is no problem would like to meet no time wastes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby