@GB-sexyandy117-1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Andy 5'8 tall single man looking for a person for serious relationship with an open heart and good listening ears.I'm
from Birmingham in the UK,but out of the country to visit my mum cos she not feeling fine but i will be back as soon she's
doing pretty well cos i love her so much after i lost my Dad some years back.I like sharing my heart with a smile and making
those around me feel great.I'm romantic,caring,affectionate, passionate and honest Loving man. I'm new to online dating
but i just want to try as i never get tired of trying out things just to give my life a meaning as life itself is full of trials
cuddled with the fact that the best is always yet to come in life even when we lost the best at hand. I have got some simple
interests such as gardening, movies, walking, going to the beach, swimming,reading novels,walking on beach sand, cooking,
riding on horses back and smiling.I am a smart, funny and ambitious man, with a good stable career. I am a very independent
person,Am looking for man who is going to love me for who i am,have been into relationship but they all broke my
heart,that's why i want to take my relationship serious with that special one.a trust worthy man who will care for me and
love me in return.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone to love me for who i am and not those time wasters out there......

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Surfing