ridingboots2002

@GB-ridingboots2002-1969 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Love to be dressed in my long leather riding boots, skin tight riding jodhpurs, and riding attire when i get the chance. Easy going guy straight acting guy who also loves to go out for meals and a drink, theatre, cosy nights in, and so on.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

A nice guy to share life with, through to a guy who is looking for some fun. i do have my "fetish" for dressing in riding gear at times and when with a guy, and it would be great to find a guy who also likes riding gear and also wears it (but that may be an ask too far?!)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical

Sports interests

Horse Riding Snooker Pool Tennis

3 Friends

Johnny

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

55

ThomasLiber

Colyers, Greater London

23

Zsissykim

Hove, Brighton and Hove

27