@GB-philip-1953 is a 65 year old Gay Male from Standford Hill, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Chat and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Standford Hill, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Self Confident Romantic Serious Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Mr right would be nice

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Chat Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 57


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Cooking Drawing Painting Reading Photography Television Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Country Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Pop Jazz House RnB Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Tennis Walking Swimming

2 Favorites


Lewisham, Blackheath



Seven Sisters, Greater London