@GB-papacharlie-1952 is a 64 year old Gay Male from Rhayader, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a mature gay guy having served in the armed Forces at home and overseas including the Far East, I have worked with asian and oriental guys so I have no objection to having a close relationship with either. I'm looking for a guy between 18-40 who is mature in outlook and who lives within or near the Mid Wales area. I lost the love of my life through cancer a few years ago, who was the same age as myself therefore I shall feel more secure with a much younger guy. I have the house to myself for one week every month should I find the ideal guy.


General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rhayader, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who is mature in mind and prepared to compromise as this does work both ways, his sexual habits and hobbies are compatible with mine although they say that opposites do get on better. I usually get on better with guys around the ages of 21 to 45 although this is not set in stone. At a glance one could say that I like the idea of a House Boy but on equal term as we live in a society of Equality. Although I love the idea of a relationship the majority of guys will only be interested in Friendship well that is fine with me to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Walking