mi

@GB-mickw210-1956 is a 65 year old Bisexual Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

UK ONLY PLEASE, OVER 35. I am an open partnered very tactile, very willing bottom guy looking for fun. I can travel a reasonable distance but not accommodate, unfortunately. If you are not in the UK, or you are under 35, please don't waste my time or yours as you will not get a reply.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Good Clean Safe Fun

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Rugby Snooker Pool Walking

1 Friends

Andre Carrington

Corby, Northamptonshire

34