@GB-masterdaniel-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a sincere, genuine and experienced MASTER. I am very honest and no stranger to relationships or play session. I am comfortable with my own likes and can play at many levels from mild to wild. I am patient and therefore would be happy to train someone with less experience. I have a good standard of living in a professional job and my lifestyle has to fit around that. Are you tired of serving boys and ready to let a real Man take control? If you are, then simply take a look at my pictures and you'll understand that I'm the Man you're looking for. I'm a truly Dominant Straight Alpha Male that's more than comfortable in being a position of authority. I enjoy taking control of others, men and women, and making them do anything I want. Seeing someone obey my commands and submit to me is a thrill like no other. Even when I was younger my superiority was apparent and I quickly learned how to use the power I had over people to my advantage and amusement. As a minor example of my power, when I was in college I was dominating men socially and their wives while they were down on their hands and knees worshiping my feet, thanking and praising me for making their wives scream with pleasure in a way they knew they could never do themselves.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Muscular Master seeking for a new slave servant, willing to be owned and trained by ME.

Desired Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Golf Hockey Martial Arts