@GB-manboobs2-1948 is a 67 year old Bisexual Male from Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi am a English guy,living in the uk, 66years old,retired, enjoy gardening, walking meeting people ,and going freshwater fishing on days out,living in north somerset


General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

looking for a genuine, guy , who either lives in my town, or can travel,some one who enjoys meeting on a 1 2 1 basis,prefer casual, I can accom thur afternoons, some evenings at short notice,i havr suckable nipples,really need a couple.who can enjoy me,willing to take all,love to meet a younger couple,who would enjoy my boobs

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers DIY Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Folk

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Horse Riding Water Sports