@GB-mack-1976 is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Halifax, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 39 year old fun loving easy going bloke looking for someone under 25 to share life with. I'm totally straight in outlook and mannerisms and although I have nothing against the feminine kind of guys I prefer non-feminine types. I have my own home and business and work long hours. I have a love of cars and bikes and have a fascination for yanks and classics. I enjoy a drink and have what others deem a sarcastic and quick sense of humour. I don't find men my own age attractive so please don't message me if you're over 27 or 28. I can't do with possessive or power mad people. Please don't take it personally. I'm relocating to the Lincolnshire coast in the summer to semi retire at the old age of 40 so looking to meet someone or people in the Skegness and surrounding regions. If I'm not who your looking for then take care and good hunting as it's a zoo on here so always be very careful....PLEASE DON'T BOTHER ME IF YOUR OVER 25 AS I DON'T WANT TO WASTE YOUR TIME.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Halifax, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Anyone under 25ish that knows what they want in life. Non-camp please, sorry to seem particular but I don’t do drama queens or hissy fits as I haven't the time to play games.
I'd like to meet new friends and hopefully the right guy in due course. I won't rush into anything so please don't expect me to....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Martial Arts Rugby Snooker Pool Water Sports