lotsoflaughs

@GB-lotsoflaughs-1966 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I guess I am just looking for new friends maybe more if someone special comes along.

I also run an LGBT group here in cambridge that meets up at least once a week for a drink, meal, going to the cinema or even a bit of clubbing. It is entirely free to join, so if you are interested in becoming a little bit more social, ask me for details.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

**** Let me know if you have actually read this. It seems that so many people don't

Hi there,

Single sincere guy looking for an honest sincere guy. Not really into sexdates so please don't ask. Also, please send a face picture when you say hello rather than naked pictures. I would rather see your face to be honest.

Prefer younger, smooth guys. But , I am looking for a life partner, so whoever it is will eventually get older I guess! lol.

Into reading, history, music (very much), cinema, theatre, cooking, eating in and out! Love traveling and seeing new things and meeting new people.

I want someone to share interests and fun times with an eye on building a future together if things work out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming