fanszy

@GB-fanszy-1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is harrison, from cote divoire an easy going guy

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

i am looking for someone serious for a good relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games

Music interests

African Classical Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Net Ball Running Skiing

1 Friends

roryblastaaa

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

24