christo123

@GB-christo123-80 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi to all, stop and say Hi i don't bite unless you want me to I am Chris from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. I like meeting, attend Gym, body building

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Weight Training Yoga