@GB-ashleydavis-92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Grimes Hill, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone

My name is Ashley Davis

I live in United Kingdom Birmingham West Midlands Great British UK Great Britain I am a one of the world best guys in the world I have autism I live with autism over 23 years now and I am a young man who cares about in mental health cancer to the world who are going through those annoying feeling right now so I am a friendly kind calm nice nice to hang out with all the time in the world so much fully of ideas in teaching people to lease understand about the autism not the 50 of lies that bring fully load bag full of grab in there world.

I have a very good ideas in supporting everyone life with things like schools colleges university youth clubs activities supporting in those things young people and young adult opportunity I also care about boredom behaviours which is not good for those who are bored to tears I also have the caring to lease get anyone in the world to understand about autism to get the country back to where the good style should be not the bad style in the way everyone should be thinking about positive not the negative side of things.

If you could now please take a look at my blog in autism that bring the attention to the world this is the most of autism expert from the across the world will not take no bad behaviour but take a look at the good behaviour in the world.

Which those are looking into crimes

as well so please take a closely look at my blog and spread it to your profile as well and around your area thanks guys.

Also Just letting you now that I am age 23 years old anyway that my real age


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grimes Hill, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports Wrestling