aodhan

@GB-aodhan-91 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Elland, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey all own car and full time job wanna know more message me

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Elland, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (171 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco RnB Pop Hip Hop Drum and Bass

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Snooker Pool Running Ice Skating Gym Cycling Bowling Inline Skating Martial Arts Aerobics Rock Climbing Tennis Golf Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash