@GB-Welsh-1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Gay, single, loving, and seeking happiness after coming out 2 years ago. Kind, generous, seeking younger than me for travelling and long term relationship. Slim and smooth desireable but a loving heart is the main attraction.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for younger partner 23- 29 but not set in stone. Like slim and smooth but a kind heart is most important

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Investing Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Jazz Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports Weight Training