@GB-Wellhunglad32-1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi lads I'm Robert . I am looking for friends chat dates hopefully a boyfriend should it happen. I live in Bournemouth and spend lots of time in Wales in my mum and dads. I love traveling and eating out get in touch if your interested rob


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet a nice lad from 18 to 40 to date and hopefully become my boyfriend and come and live with me in my house in Bournemouth

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Rugby Skiing Swimming Water Sports