@GB-Vale89-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Italian guy just new in london, looking for friends :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Mainly for friends, but who knows? Pls I'm looking for people around my age! I'm shy, i've never been with a men sk if you look only for fun meant like sex, ignore me ^^ Otherwise feel free to write me if you wish to know me more!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts Rugby Volleyball Walking Yoga