@GB-Trilobite-1971 is a 45 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm usually shy when meet people first time but become very chatty when I feel comfortable. I am interested in many things and always open for new things so I suggest just say hello and ask me, I don't bite :D

I speak English, German and a bit of Portuguese. I'm genuine person that loves nature as well as the big city noise. I love a good conversation, and I am curious but also sceptical. Unfortunately my English isn't perfect so I don't know as many words as a native English but I usually can describe almost everything I wanna say :)


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for new friends to socialise.
I will be moving from London to Manchester and I don't know anybody there :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests


1 Favorites