Tony

@GB-Tony-1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Carluke, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking for more than NSA. That being said I'm not against fun here and there.

I work really hard so I'd ideally like a guy to come home to who will be able to take away stress from the office. If you want my private pics talk to me first.

I am not interested in elderly gentlemen! I have an age limit on my account please direct your attention to it before messaging me. You're just wasting both out times.

I'm a top of it comes to it and apparently my d!ck is nice. If you have want to chat then send a message or ask for my Kik

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carluke, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A preferably straight acting or bi guy. But I'm not picky, just please be between 18 and 40 and in reasonably good shape. I appreciate the admiration from you older guys, but I'm simply not interested. And no not even if you pay me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Walking Yoga

2 Friends

christopher

Airdrie, North Lanarkshire

20

Sean L

Glasgow City

21

1 Favorites

Jj

Old Town, Edinburgh

22