TeessideGuy82

@GB-TeessideGuy82-1982 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I prefer to see a picture of you first before we meet. I don't drive I only travel by bus. I can't meet between 12 til 3 pm on week days. I have just moved into my own flat so I can accomm anytime if I'm not working.

I'm 'm a single and really GENUINE GUY. I'm a caring and friendly, I love having fun.


I'm looking for some friends and some NSA, I'm looking for a BOYFRIEND. I'm looking for some regular fun until I find A BOYFRIEND.

I'm looking for guys between the ages of 18-45, I'm into guys with GSOH.

My interest and hobbies are Travelling, walking, PC's, Games, DVD'S, Music and love having some funs.

Those of you who do not understand reasoning behind this posting, Facebook is now a publicly traded entity. Unless you state otherwise, anyone can infringe on your right to privacy once you post to this site. It is recommended that you and other members post a similar notice of this, or you may copy and paste this version. If you do not post such a statement once, then you are indirectly allowing public use of items such as your photos and the information contained within,
Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for some friends and some NSA, I'm looking for a BOYFRIEND. I'm looking for some regular fun until I find A BOYFRIEND.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Rugby Walking

1 Friends

shyvirgin

Penrith, Cumbria

34

3 Favorites

shyvirgin

Penrith, Cumbria

34

dillanwick

Asmakaradam

23

***ybttm

Middlesbrough

37