Simon124

@GB-Simon124-1969 is a 52 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

OK so everyones going to hate me here.
I've been living as a straight man for 20 years looking after someone 12 years older than me because I love her.
She's now becoming difficult and in this lockdown it's awful.
I just want somebody to talk to.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Serious Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

A friend to talk to. Anything more, maybe.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 50 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Grunge Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests