***ymathew

@GB-Sexymathew-1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

It's no easy task to describe oneself within a few sentences. I will say that I am easy going,
loyal, kind and genuine. I am a simple laid back guy. I do enjoy working out, taking long walks,
hanging out, I'm also a huge film and tv buff. I have a curious nature and I like to learn new things.
I've found that it's less about the specific things people like and more about how you view life in general.
If what you see interest you, feel free to send me a message. Rare one owner, white, brown top, blue headlights
. Very reliable, low maintenance, good
engine, does not smoke, appears to run straight. Driven often to gym, perform best on the open road.
Needs dependable, good vintage, model in good condition as permanent garage mate. No joy rides.
Serious inquiries only. Have yourself a great day and good luck with whatever you are searching for

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

My perception of an ideal relationship: I like an attractive intelligent man! Must want: love, and intimacy, marriage, Travel! I want someone who can carry on a conversation, (a meaningful intimate or intelligent conversation), and share life and much love with me. I am only a normal boy looking for a loving partner for something serious, like a long term relationship.I am very new here on internet dating and want the man of my dreams and live together with him…I am looking for someone to share my life with. Age does not really matter as long as you don’t act old. I also want you to know that I am versatile but can top or bottom permanently if my man wants… I am straight acting; I am very discreet about my gay life and live a very private life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

abi

saint angelo, Rome

21