kindcaring1971

@GB-Robert-Anthony-Norris-1971 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Luton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi kind caring guy with big heart and and passionate kind caring nature with great sence of humour and personality,looking for my mr. right believe me when i say i have had lots of time wasters and kissed many frogs i am now not looking not for fun or a one night stand but my prince someone with a kind caring sensitive nature ,i do suffer from epilepsy and walk with a stick for balance but that's life i don't expect u to feel sorry for me spare me that I'm looking for a guy to come into my life to feel the empty nights and days and love me for who i am as i would someone like me who doesn't take people on face value or looks but believes its what's inside their heart and who they are that counts I'm not looking for twinks ,married,bi guys but someone to love and laugh with share good and bad times with I'm in it for the long run ,i love 80s music but eclectic love anything to do with cars I'm a cat person ,love old comedy's and kenny Everett but in the best possible taste love reality programmes and soaps not into politics or sport thoe don't mind pool snooker darts bowls or table tennis love a good cuddle and a nice meal out don't mind indian if not to spicy love chinese but favourite got to be Italian, i am church of england and originally not a lutonion but a essex guy born and bread been in luton since 2002 but very much settled now still visit mum in essex though ,don't drive though have car a astra sri as have named driver i love a drink occasionally so not your patsy and eddy sweetie usually Malibu coke or koppenburg if u think I'm your cup of tea leave message and those who think I'm not your type don't bother very hurtful many thanks and as we say in essex tar rob

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Luton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a kind caring guy genuine like myself and true love.,someone who like me is not just looking for fun or a one night stand I'm looking for a genuine guy and an honest guy between 38 57 to come into my life and make all my lonely days and nights complete .

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool

1 Friends

david

Bedford

67

2 Favorites

nidge

Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire

54

david

Bedford

67