@GB-Pollr0079601-1996 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Strood, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 18
I am bilingual (English 1st Language, Spanish 2nd Language)
I'd love to have a cuddle with someone and watch a nice film
I'm kinda nerdy and love Harry Potter, Transformers, StarWars and Power Rangers.
Not a sort of go to fancy restaurant type of guy i prefer a good ol' Mcdonalds or KFC, night in with a movie and a cuddle.
Would love a guy with a nice six pack.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Strood, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

A nice loyal guy, who is preferably white or latino. someone who is funny and can be very romantic. someone with a nice six pack as it's nice to have a cuddle and have my hand up their top. would rather have cuddles together at night and is not that bothered about sexual activity.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Ice Skating Walking