Paul gutmann

@GB-Paul-gutmann-1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Rothwell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


single 33 work in pharmacy am cheeky and hypa. have pets 🐱🐇. love walking in country side and on the sea front too. love being with my mates out in leeds n waki + chilaxin on sofa!


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rothwell, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (190 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Sensitive Romantic

Looking for

love and relationship, and friends

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Reggae Religious Soul Trance Dance House

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Gym Horse Riding Running