One4one

@GB-One4one-1987 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a young lad with great potentials. I am interested in giving and having the very best out of everything that I do especially things that would improve my future and partner's.I am mixed race with a British mother and a South African father. I would love to share more about myself with that special partner and also want to be treated same way. I believe it's a 2 street way thing and there are two sides to a coin. Well, it seems I have written way much and I do not want to get you bored with my lengthy message. Thank you for checking out my profile and I hope you had the very best and you enjoyed touring my little interesting experiences in life....

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking to meet a matured older guy who is romantic, with good sense of humor and believes that working together we can create a something strong and unconditional. I strongly believe that all relationship are based on trust and honesty. I'm looking for someone with an inner joy of life and strong commitment to his spiritual journey. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests, but who can introduce different activities into my life as well. I want to meet a man who wants to share his hopes, dreams, wishes, feelings, experience and his life with me.

P.S : TIME WASTERS PLEASE BACK OFF

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Hiking Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking