@GB-Newlover-1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I was born and brought from North London,i never got to know my real parents as i was adopted ,i heard my mother died at child birth and my father had ran off.However i thank God i was adopted into a family with loving parents.I was adopted at the age of 1year and 3months.My adopted father is also from the UK and my mother is Nigerian.
We lived happily,until the death of my both parents.
After the death of my parents my fathers family continued to put so much pressure on me.
I constantly got problems from my fathers family,as they never liked me because i was an adopted child and for the fact that i am gay.
I continued to live in fear an sorrow as i shed tears every night because no one was in support of me been gay,few months later i decided to come down here to Nigeria to Live with my granny mothers mom.
I have been able to set the past behind me,i do not want to live in shadows .
I have put all this behind me and looking into a brighter future,hopefully i want to find the right man who would start a new chapter in my life.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Serious

Looking for

Am on here solely searching for a Lover and friend as i would need a friend who is loyal,caring,sincere and honest. And who knows...possibly more, chemistry works in funny ways. If it goes that direction, i choose to have someone who i can lay on his arms as long as love is concern, caring and teasing all nightlong. Someone who will fill my days with sunshine, my nights with the brightest, biggest moon, and a sky full of stars. A man who can make my heart soar but keeps my feet on the ground, yes i am romantic and not ashamed to say it. But most of all i want an honest man, honesty is everything for me. Distance to me has no effect on a relationship as long as it's based on truth and sincerity, as am already planning to relocate to start a new life elsewhere.

Desired Activities

Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 73


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests


Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming