@GB-Nathan-1966 is a 50 year old Bisexual Male from High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I work nights for the emergency services. In my spare time I own and run a football club. I do not show my real face on any website. I am not on here to chat.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a caring boyfriend who knows what diabetes is and drives a car, as I do not travel anywhere to meet you.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking