Marton

@GB-Mrton-1982 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Kecskemét, Bács-Kiskun, Hungary. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Marton from Hungary. I am new in Derby. I would like to make friendship, fun to marriage. I like a larger body than average.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kecskemét, Bács-Kiskun, Hungary

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am open to whatever comes from fun to marriage. I like a larger body than average.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests