@GB-Martin-1963 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who I CD have a meaningful interaction with; who I , can spoil, love and have a equal relationship. Someone to share sunrises and sunsets with. To be romantic and caring with with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 46 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Folk Pop Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rugby Water Sports Windsurfing