@GB-Mark-72 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Oldham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Mark, Looking for liked minded people. Interests are Rugby League, computing, and generally enjoying my spare time.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oldham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for people to chat and make new friends people who are well grounded, honest,reliable,fun interesting and caring. "Thats all folks"

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking