@GB-Marc-77 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from New Addington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone, Italian guy based in London here. I am pretty new to the whole scene, looking for mates and dates. I like outdoor and mountain sports, classical music, cooking, travelling, going out. Who is out there?


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New Addington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Experience and friendship... Meeting new people and see where it takes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Gospel Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga