@GB-Loveranger-1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I believe the three fundamental elements to a successful relationship is: LOVE, RESPECT and TRUST. Loving your partner's good and bad, loving his ambitions no matter how crazy it is and most of all loving his soul that exists deep within and being a part of it. Do excuse me, I have read too much literature on love and to be honest cant wait to experience it with the right person at the right time. Falling in love and living with love for a person is just a fantasy for me right now that I hope can one day can turn out to be a reality.

Life is too short to live each day with regrets and pain. Happiness starts from you, within your mind and heart and thats all I want....

Looking to meet ordinary people with a good heart and to create friendships and or even a relationship if I am lucky.

I am super friendly, hardly ever serious and patient with a lot of fun, exciting and some silly qualities all encapsulated in my personality so do message or friend me if your looking for a honest, genuine friend/relationship.

Not out yet considering I am surrounded by a pool of homophobes and bigots and yes that includes my best friends too so I want to make sure that when I do come out I am in a relationship with the right person.

I love smiling and I'll hopefully make you smile too ..

My three lessons in life to anyone:
Number One: "There is no gain without pain" ( work hard in anything you like and the result is always MUCH better than if you dont)

Number Two: "If something sounds TOO good to be true" it literally just means it is too good to be true. I am sorry it just isnt true.

Number Three: SMILE just please smile even if there is no reason for you, try it and make it a habit. You look so much better when you do.

Have a good day :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Loving, warm, honest individual :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing