Karlbond

@GB-Karlbond-1988 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Hucknall, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi I am Karl from hucknall Nottingham I am 27 years old I am shy,kind,caring,funny person I like people to be honest and who I can trust and I don't like liars hope to the right guy

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hucknall, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

relationship or friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Drawing Gardening Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rugby Running Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Weight Training