Kamar

@GB-Kamar-1988 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Isufabad, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm kamar from Manchester. Love traveling and meeting new people. I spend a lot of time in pakistan, Islamabd so would be nice to meet some nice guys from islamabad/pindi

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Isufabad, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Some honest and real. Trestle me with respect and I'll respect you.

Someone who is educated and ambitious. Intelligent and funny.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Tennis Walking