Joel Pape

@GB-Joel-Pape-1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Horbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a sweet genuine guy looking for same so don't be afraid to say hi I don't bite much lol hate time wasters looking for the right guy to sweet me up lol I am a bit camp but not over top so say hi we see where it takes us common lads !!!!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Horbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming

1 Friends

simon

Batley, Kirklees

28