Jack

@GB-Jockey-1963 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Relationship, Travel Partner and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Friendly guy, gsoh, intelligent, keep fit, keen swimmer & hiker. Culture - film, theatre, dance

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (181 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Easy going, sense of humour, adventurous, sensitive, reasonably fit.... though really it all comes down to chemistry

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Cooking Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic House Indie Rock Soul Techno Trance Jazz

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga Cycling Racquetball / Squash