@GB-JayQue-1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Starting my own business. Tailoring Men's Suits and making Wedding gowns. So I would rather dress you up then have a NSA or a One night stand. Genuinely looking for a relationship.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Lover of Beards and Tattoos. If you have one or both. Please apply within.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis